Contact

 

View Larger Map

Somers Elementary School
1245 72nd Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: (262) 359-3200

Fax: (262)-359-3212

Position Name Email
Principal Wendy LaLonde wlalonde@kusd.edu
Secretary Stefanie Scheviak sschevia@kusd.edu
Info/Health Assistant Cindy Maier  cmaier@kusd.edu
Early Education Justine Jerry jjerry@kusd.edu
Maureen Wilson mwilson@kusd.edu
Alyssa Berger aberger@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Dana Sinkovec dsinkove@kusd.edu
Kim Frost kfrost@kusd.edu
Ramona Young ryoung@kusd.edu
Grade One   Lydia Bollendorf lbollend@kusd.edu
Kaitlin Biehn  kbiehn@kusd.edu
Jodie Elsen jelsen@kusd.edu
Grade Two Nora Savaglio nsavagli@kusd.edu
Jennifer Van Pamel jvanpame@kusd.edu
Lorie Kanetzke lkanetzk@kusd.edu
Grade Three Carol Schroeder caschroe@kusd.edu
Kathy Montemurro kandrysi@kusd.edu
Carol Eckholm

ceckholm@kusd.edu

Grade Four Beth Casey bcasey@kusd.edu
Jennifer Bertz jbertz@kusd.edu
Robert Glinski rglinski@kusd.edu
Grade Five Amanda Spaulding  abeilke@kusd.edu
Scott McDonald smcdonal@kusd.edu
Judy Schantek jschante@kusd.edu
Special Education  Mary Ellis mfellis@kusd.edu
Laura Dietrich ldietric@kusd.edu
Mollie Wiesztort mwieszto@kusd.edu
Lindsay Hoover  lhoover@kusd.edu
Mary Koll

mkoll@kusd.edu

Counselor/Social Work Tracy Stuckert tstucker@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Deidre Olson dolson@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Teresa Wolf twolf@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Denise Gifford dgifford@kusd.edu
Art  Leah Senty lsenty@kusd.edu
Physical Education  Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Music  Andrea Weisner aweisner@kusd.edu
Band     Katie Poole  kpoole@kusd.edu
Orchestra   Serena Terra  sterra@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Jean Germain

jgermain@kusd.edu

ELL Teacher Ursula Sepulveda usepulve@kusd.edu
Psychologist  Sarah McCracken

smccrack@kusd.edu

Speech Therapist Chris Payerl cpayerl@kusd.edu
 Noel Zanotti nzanotti@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist  Lisa Chiapete lchiapet@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist   Angela Meyer ammeyer@kusd.edu
Instructional Technology Keri Martin kmartin@kusd.edu
Special Education Jennifer Kaplan
Nicole Beck
Deena Johnson
Alice Ebener
Patty Wember
Head Custodian John Hill
Custodians Brian Resudek
Patrick Scott
 Steve
Nurses/Medical Support Bridget Cardinali
Food Services Jenny Knecht
Ruby Glogovsky
Betty Goldberg
Cook Becky Mattox