Classrooms

 

Early Education

Name Email
Alyssa Berger aberger@kusd.edu
Justine Jerry jjerry@kusd.edu
Maureen Wilson mwilson@kusd.edu

Kindergarten

Name Email
Cassie Bouy cbouy@kusd.edu
Lisa Dresen ldresen@kusd.edu
Dana Sinkovec dsinkove@kusd.edu

First Grade

Name Email
Kaitlin Biehn kbiehn@kusd.edu
Lydia Bollendorf lbollend@kusd.edu
Jodie Elsen jelsen@kusd.edu

Second Grade

Name Email
Lorie Kanetzke lkanetzk@kusd.edu
Marie Kilps mekoll@kusd.edu
Jennifer Van Pamel jvanpame@kusd.edu

Third Grade

Name Email
Carol Eckholm ceckholm@kusd.edu
Kathy Montemurro kandrysi@kusd.edu
Carol Schroeder

caschroe@kusd.edu

Fourth Grade

Name Email
Jennifer Bertz jbertz@kusd.edu
Beth Casey bcasey@kusd.edu
Robert Glinski rglinski@kusd.edu

Fifth Grade

Name Email
Scott McDonald smcdonal@kusd.edu
Judy Schantek jschante@kusd.edu
Amanda Spaulding abeilke@kusd.edu

Specialty Area

Area Name Email
Special Education  Mary Ellis mfellis@kusd.edu
Laura Dietrich ldietric@kusd.edu
Mollie Wiesztort mwieszto@kusd.edu
Lindsay Hoover lhoover@kusd.edu
Rebecca Williams rwilliam@kusd.edu
 Speech & Language Therapist  Abigail Tackett atackett@kusd.edu
Kelsey Mentek kmentek@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Lisa Chiapete lchiapet@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Rejani Joseph rjoseph@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Denise Gifford dgifford@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Deidre Olson dolson@kusd.edu

English Lang. Learners

Ursula Sepulveda usepulve@kusd.edu
Art  Leah Senty lsenty@kusd.edu
Physical Education Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Music  Andrea Weisner aweisner@kusd.edu
Band     Katie Poole kpoole@kusd.edu
Orchestra   Serena Terra sterra@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Katie Crowe kcrowe@kusd.edu
Psychologist Sarah McCracken smccrack@kusd.edu
Counselor/Social Work Tracy Stuckert tstucker@kusd.edu
Behavior Interventionist
Educational Assistants- Special Education Cristine Casper
Nicole Beck
Alice Ebener
Deena Johnson
Jennifer Kaplan