Classrooms

Early Education

Name Email
Alyssa Berger aberger@kusd.edu
Justine Jerry jjerry@kusd.edu
Maureen Wilson mwilson@kusd.edu

Kindergarten

Name Email
Cassie Bouy cbouy@kusd.edu
Heidi Diagne hdiagne@kusd.edu
Dana Sinkovec dsinkove@kusd.edu

First Grade

Name Email
Kaitlin Biehn kbiehn@kusd.edu
Lydia Bollendorf lbollend@kusd.edu
Jodie Elsen jelsen@kusd.edu

Second Grade

Name Email
Lorie Kanetzke lkanetzk@kusd.edu
Marie Kilps mekoll@kusd.edu
Jennifer Van Pamel jvanpame@kusd.edu

Third Grade

Name Email
Carol Eckholm ceckholm@kusd.edu
Scott McDonald smcdonal@kusd.edu
Katherine Montemurro kandrysi@kusd.edu

Fourth Grade

Name Email
Jennifer Bertz jbertz@kusd.edu
Beth Casey bcasey@kusd.edu
Lisa Dresen ldresen@kusd.edu

Fifth Grade

Name Email
Judy Schantek jschante@kusd.edu
Amanda Spaulding abeilke@kusd.edu
Scott Wolf swolf@kusd.edu

Specialty Area

Area Name Email
Special Education  Laura Dietrich ldietric@kusd.edu
Christina Reif creif@kusd.edu
Ashley Heinzmann aheinzma@kusd.edu
Lindsay Hoover lhoover@kusd.edu
Mollie Wiesztort mwieszto@kusd.edu
Rebecca Williams rwilliam@kusd.edu
Speech & Language Therapist Kelsey Mentek kmentek@kusd.edu
Abigail Tackett atackett@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Lisa Chiapete lchiapet@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist
Instructional Coach Sarah Yee syee@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Deidre Olson dolson@kusd.edu

English Language Learners Teacher

Ursula Angotti usepulve@kusd.edu
Art  Leah Senty lsenty@kusd.edu
Physical Education Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Music  Andrea Weisner aweisner@kusd.edu
Band    Katie Poole kpoole@kusd.edu
Orchestra  Serena Terra sterra@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Katie Crowe kcrowe@kusd.edu
Psychologist
Counselor/Social Work Tracy Stuckert tstucker@kusd.edu
Intervention Dean Tim Wright twright@kud.edu
Educational Assistants- Special Education Sandy Banaszak
Cristine Casper
Alice Ebener
Deena Johnson
Sarah Knolmayer
Sue Kroes
Evonne Raith