Contact

View Larger Map

Somers Elementary School
1245 72nd Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: (262) 359-3200

Fax: (262)-359-3212

Position Name Email
Principal Wendy Tindall wlalonde@kusd.edu
Secretary Linda Emon lemon@kusd.edu
Info/Health Assistant Cindy Maier cmaier@kusd.edu
Early Education Alyssa Berger aberger@kusd.edu
Justine Jerry jjerry@kusd.edu
Maureen Wilson mwilson@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Cassie Bouy cbouy@kusd.edu
Heidi Diagne hdiagne@kusd.edu
Dana Sinkovec dsinkove@kusd.edu
Grade One   Kaitlin Biehn kbiehn@kusd.edu
Lydia Bollendorf lbollend@kusd.edu
Jodie Elsen jelsen@kusd.edu
Grade Two Lorie Kanetzke lkanetzk@kusd.edu
Marie Kilps mekoll@kusd.edu
Jennifer Van Pamel jvanpame@kusd.edu
Grade Three Carol Eckholm ceckholm@kusd.edu
  Scott McDonald smcdonal@kusd.edu
Kathy Montemurro kandrysi@kusd.edu
Grade Four Jennifer Bertz jbertz@kusd.edu
Beth Casey bcasey@kusd.edu
Lisa Dresen ldresen@kusd.edu
Grade Five Judy Schantek jschante@kusd.edu
Amanda Spaulding abeilke@kusd.edu
Scott Wolf swolf@kusd.edu
Special Education Teachers Laura Dietrich ldietric@kusd.edu
Ashley Heinzmann aheinzma@kusd.edu
Lindsay Hoover lhoover@kusd.edu
Christina Reif creif@kusd.edu
Rebecca Williams

rwilliam@kusd.edu

Mollie Wiesztort

mwieszto@kusd.edu

Counselor/Social Work Tracy Stuckert tstucker@kusd.edu
Behavior Interventionist Tim Wright twright@kusd.edu
Library Media Teacher Deidre Olson dolson@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Teresa Wolf twolf@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Sarah Yee syee@kusd.edu
Art  Leah Senty lsenty@kusd.edu
Physical Education  Ben Chamness bchamnes@kusd.edu
Music  Andrea Weisner aweisner@kusd.edu
Band    Katie Poole  kpoole@kusd.edu
Orchestra  Serena Terra  sterra@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Katie Crowe kcrowe@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher Ursula Angotti usepulve@kusd.edu
Psychologist 

Speech Therapist Abigail Tackett atackett@kusd.edu
Kelsey Mentek kmentek@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist  Lisa Chiapete lchiapet@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist  
Instructional Technology Keri Martin kmartin@kusd.edu
Special Education Sandy Banaszak
Cristine Casper
Alice Ebener
Deena Johnson
Sarah Knolmayer
Sue Kroes
Evonne Raith
Head Custodian John Hill
Custodians Brian Resudek
Dale Just
Steve Petts
Nurses/Medical Support Nicole Belcher
Food Services Jenny Knecht
Ruby Glogovsky
Betty Goldberg
Cook Becky Mattox